A new daily management committee was set up during the general membership meeting held on 13 April 2017. This new committee comprises three individuals: a chairman, treasurer and secretary. The managing committee is tasked with the management of the association. Twice a year, general membership meeting is held that is chaired by the managing committee. As well as the committee, there is an Industry Advisory Committee with broad representation from sectors and markets including the automotive, maritime, infrastructure, construction, energy, aviation, transport and engineering sectors, education and knowledge institutes, and raw materials markets. The Industry Advisory Committee is being set up and its role will be to advise the managing committee.

Marcus Kremers

Board member


Sjef van Breugel


Pontis Engineering

Wim Brink

Board member

Fatol Kunststoffen

Maarten Labordus

KVE Composites

Tahira Ahmed



Ferrie van Hattum


Hogeschool Saxion

Coen Meerbach

Board member

Solico Engineering


Want to expand your network, increase knowledge and make optimal use of growth opportunities?